Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13672472 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Konkani
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I am creating this profile for my youngest sister. We belong to a highly educated and well cultured family.
    My sister is a bit reserved and at the same time a lively person, very intelligent. She is an engineer by profession. Education qualification: MBA (IT), BCA, Diploma in Industrial Electronics. She works in the IT department in a global company. Her hobbies are reading, listening to music and doing creative activities.
    Our father worked in middle east and is now retired. Mother is a homemaker. Two sisters, one is a Homoeopathic consultant and the other is Science post graduate working in Global Clinical research organisation. Brother is a Software engineer.
    We are looking for a person who is equally educated and of moderate thoughts with a fair understanding.
    Marriage is basically a sacred institute build on love, trust and care. Along with the union of two people it is a union between two families.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, Kuwait
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Shafi
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajapur, Ratnagiri
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India, Kuwait
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror
    • Carrom, Chess, Scrabble
    • Chinese, Konkan, Moghlai, Seafood
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 33 to 36
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Shafi
    • Konkani, Marathi, Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.