Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13507819 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,thulava vellalar
  • Thiruvallur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am cool and friendly person, currently working in Riyadh,Saudi Arabia as a project engineer for and am looking for girl with understandable, educated and caring girl who will support me through out my life as my partner and as well as good friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Thulava vellalar
Lives in Thiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from tiruvallur, tamil nadu, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Sozhiya Vellalar, Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.