Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH13507783 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 15
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Karana
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!!. I completed my Masters in Business Management. I did bachelors in Electronics and Communication Engineering and got PG certification in Embedded Systems. I am currently working as Systems Developer in one of the largest banking groups.I am very friendly and calm and hardly get angry, love to be with my family all time, humor impresses me always, enjoy going to beaches(luckily till now I am in places where there is beach)and to films. People say I cook well. I trust the people around me a lot, I love to trust. I am not afraid of being honest. I care a lot for the people whom I love. Hatred is never in my dictionary. I like horse riding. My hobbies are playing cricket & swimming.Views on marriage: ultimate destination of love.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Karana
Lives in Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from visakhapatnam, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.