Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13461506 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Writer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Gwalior, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!!
    I have completed my Masters in Management and currently working as a freelancer.


    Values: my positive attitude is keeping my values, beliefs in check, so I am always on my toes and when I do overstep the thin boundary of right and wrong, I rely on my attitude to set me straight..

    Motto in life: live life to the fullest.
    Hobbies: i like reading, cooking, decorating my home, watching t.v, spending time with family, going to movies, shopping, travelling.
    Favorite books: i love reading books on fashion, astrology, cooking, decor.
    Favorite sports: cricket, badminton, throw ball and all adventure and water sports.
    Views on marriage: marriage is very important to complete your half with your soulmate then after we have something called FAMILY. Father retired as Deputy superintendent of police and mother retired as teacher, a highly educated family with moderate values looking for a suitable match for their daughter.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Gwalior
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Writer
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Blues, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Hockey... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.