Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13251512 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • MY SON IS VERY GENTLE AND FAIR IN BEHAVE. HE WAS WORKING IN A BRITISH CRUISE COMPANY. NOW CHANGED HIS LINE TO BE AN CIVIL ENGINEER (B .TECH.).HE LOVES CRICKET, MUSIC. GAMES. FILMS. WE LIKE VERY SIMPLE FAIR BRIDE FOR HIM. MYSELF IS A UNIVERSITY EMPLOYEE. RESIDING NEAREST TO KALYANI, NADIA.WE are a nuclear family unit residing at newly purchased home near Kanchrapara Rly station. My parents and only brother's family is established with their own income at Purba Medinipur. We are proud to be a joint family in spite of two separate unit. Again, we maintain a moral value of our joint family with our parents and others.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mahishya
    • BILASH
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Purba Medinipur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Instrumental - Indian, New Age Music, Western Country Music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Bengali, Chinese
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 20 to 25
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
    • Bengali
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.