Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH13151197 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala,shivapur mala
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very happy and enjoyable person, i love music.I think twice before speaking or taking any decision . my family consist of 5 members including me, dad,mom,1 sister and 1 brother. (both are unmarried) I am the elder one. I am working as a Technical Associate (networking) in IBM GLOBAL SOLUTION CENTRE PUNE. I am looking for a simple girl who respect for elders.
I am looking for someone who can take care of me and my family with respect and values. I want a life partner who wants to be like a best housewife. no issue if she wants to work.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala, Shivapur mala
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Pune View horoscope
View Horoscope of Naresh J



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from makthal dist.mehbubnagar, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Playing musical instruments, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Politics, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mala, Hindu:Naidu, Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.