Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13145773 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hi!!!Thank you for visiting my profile. Though its really tough to describe oneself but i will try my best.. Simple, homely, down to earth. I think understanding and knowing each other is very important in life. Truly believe in relationships and try earnestly to maintain a healthy one.. Love reading books, listening songs and doing something creative. My friends tell me that I am a good cook!Want to carve a niche for myself in my professional life. Presently, working in Dr. reddys Laboratories as a formulation research scientist doing research on cancer drugs. Well I am here to find a person who is considerate towards working woman, understands the refinement required and can make the life better by bringing out the best in each other. A friend who will guide me to tread this beautiful journey called LIFE..

    My parents are simple and broad minded. My father is a chartered accountant, was a finance manager in B. C. C. L and is retired from service now. My mother is a housewife. I have an elder brother, a chartered accountant, presently working in DELL. He is married and settled in Hyderabad. My sister in law is also a housewife
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baishya
    • aalambayan
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • asansol
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, R&B / Soul... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Bengali, North Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect, Interior Designer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.