Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13130423 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a Bharatanatyam dancer. Dance to me is more than a passion...rather an
    obsession. I also work with children. I tread the spiritual path and
    practice yoga & meditation everyday. I'm into fitness and am
    training in Kalaripayattu.
    I've traveled extensively and love everything related to nature and adventure.
    I devote time towards social service as much as possible. I've worked at a couple of NGO's focused at special children.
    I'm an animal lover, and rescue animals whenever I can. I'm an active volunteer at CUPA.
    More later....

    PARTNER PREFERENCE: 1.Should be broad-minded, spiritual, mature & an independent thinker. 2.As cliche` as it may sound, he should be compassionate...not just towards humans, but towards all other life forms. 3.Should respect the planet and do his part towards its conservation. 4. Should respect our culture and traditions.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India, Saudi Arabia
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mudaliar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India, Saudi Arabia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Photography
    • Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training... more
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Tamil
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.