Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH13109142 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kashyap
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter - Name Visible on Login. She has completed her Masters in Linguistics from Delhi University, followed by her post graduation in Fashion Management from NIFT Kolkata.

Our daughter is a simple yet a modern person who believes in living life to the fullest and tries and enjoys every moment of her life. She is an extrovert girl who loves interacting with people and enjoy being social. She is career oriented but at the same time has a down-to-earth attitude towards life. She knows to strike the right balance between her personal and professional life. She is an avid reader who loves cooking and traveling. In her leisure time, she likes watching movies and listening to music.

We are looking for a well educated and well settled groom, hailing from a respected Hindu family. She expects her life partner to be understanding, caring and who will walk along with her in every stage of life.

About us: We belong to a moderate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kashyap
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guwahati, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.