Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH13081971 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia
  • Jonkoping, Sweden

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm 22 years old and I live in Sweden. I have studied social science with direction towards languages. I am looking for someone who's kind and caring, modern but still values our culture. A sense of humor is a must :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia
Lives in Jonkoping, Smaland, Sweden (Citizen)
Grew up in Sweden
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Swedish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Argentina... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.