Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13041651 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Hyderabadi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I have created this profile for my daughteName Visible on Login. My name is Bhagwandas and I reside in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. My daughter was born and educated here before she moved to Dubai in 2004 to work. She is my only child and has been living in Dubai for the last 9 years. She works as AVP - Digital marketing of a local bank in the UAE. She is an independent, caring and a practical girl. She believes in her ideologies and the values she was brought up with. She lives life with a zest and likes trying out new things and enjoys the smaller things in life. She enjoys music, reading, travelling, good food and new places. She is very easy to be with as she respects the space and individuality of other people.

I am looking for a groom for her, who is ideally based in Dubai as well. Some one who is well settled, hails from a strong family background with values. Her ideal partner would be someone who is matured, well travelled and understands... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with liberal values. Her father is retired. She doesn't have any siblings. Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.