Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13005620 
Profile created by Other
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physician Assistant
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! I was born in Chicago and raised in Houston. I then went to undergrad at UT-Austin where I majored in Mathematics. Then life took some twists and turns and I am now a Physician's Assistant at a great hospital in Houston. About my personality... even though I was born and raised in America I do have a sense of a good Indian and American values. At first, I might seem shy and maybe even like a mystery but once you get to know me, I'm actually sassy, down to earth, and outgoing with a kindred spirit. I have a good sense of humor and a quirky personality. In my spare time I would consider myself adventurous, I'm not afraid of the unknown; I enjoy traveling and spending time with my family and friends. My family and friends are dear to me, and I am blessed to have them in my life. Some of my hobbies include staying in shape, trying new things and seeing new places. I would consider myself to be a simple, kind hearted person, who isn't really interested in the big things in life but appreciates the smallest things in life and doesn't take anything for granted. So what lead me here?

    Life is too short; I want to live life to the fullest with no regrets. I have the career; I have my family and friends, and now I'd just love to have a family of my own. The person should be compassionate, hard-working, and family oriented. I'm not looking for a perfect guy because I'm realistic and know there isn't such a thing. I would like someone who will accept me for me as I will accept them. I truly, sincerely want to find a life partner.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • English
    • English
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Physician Assistant
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Alternative Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Basketball, Gym workouts / Weight training, Tennis
    • American, Chinese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 31 to 40
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.