Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12986838 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! This is Name Visible on Login my sister.
    She is witty, fun loving, confident young woman.She has strong family values which she respects.
    She has specialized in Journalism (Mass Media) but chose to get into advertising and currently is working as an Advertising Professional (Copywriter) in Mumbai.


    She Values: Honesty, Respect and Friendship and beliefs by her motto to live life to the max.
    Hobbies: Movies, Travel, exploring new places, writing, sketching and Music

    Favorite books: loves to read anything and everything that manages to grab her interest.

    Views on marriage: Marriage is work in progress- two people constantly working towards making their world more wonderful.Simple Middle class families with a very strong family values. Father recently retired marketing executive, mom a home maker and brother and sister in law are doctors in Sydney, with one 5yr old girl.
    We would like a partner who respects and shares similar values. He should also have a good sense of humor and well adjusted.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bunt
    • Not Specified
    • Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Swati
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Mangalore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bunt, Hindu:Hegde, Hindu:Kuruhina Shetty
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Sindhi, Tulu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.