Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH12784260 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed my Bachelors degree in Engineering with a specialization in telecommunications from Delhi ,India .In 2008, I moved to the UK to pursue a masters course. I completed my MBA from Scotland in 2009 and started working in the telecommunications industry as the Regional Manager in Glasgow. In February 2011, I started my own company under the name of 'xxxxxx' with an intention to become the leading telecom distributor in Scotland and Northern Ireland.I am the director of the company and worked very hard to make it grow from a mere start-up company to a thriving organization that is increasing its profits exponentially. Since I commenced business operations with the company, has secured contract from major telecom companies based in UK, USA and India (3 Mobile , Data Select, TATA Communication IDT ETC ). I am also currently in the process of launching a new Sim Card in Scotland.
My family members are highly educated. My father is a doctor, elder brother is a General Manager... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Belongs to Balyan gothra
Lives in Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mathura, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Acting, Dancing, Driving, Movies
  • MusicCountry Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • BooksHistory
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Driving, Movies
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.