Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12769961 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salaam and Greetings all!

    "Marriage: Love is the reason: Lifelong friendship is the gift: Kindness is the cause. Til death do us part is the length."
    -Fawn Weaver

    I am on a quest to find a companion for life, who in a nutshell is god fearing, open-minded, loyal, honest, and intelligent individual.

    I would like my soulmate/best friend to attempt to pray 5 times a day and as well as practice the moral code each day with actions to become a better person as I attempt to do each day.

    My family and I moved to Texas from Pakistan in 1991. We speak Urdu/English at home. I have obtained a degree in Business Administration in Finance and currently working for a reputable software company in Houston as a Technical Engineer.

    During my spare time, I like to do the following:

    1.Take leisurely walks outdoors/indoors
    2.Bowling
    3.Fine Dining (who doesn't :))
    4.Spending quality time with family and friends
    5.Watching a movie/show on Netflix or at Cinema
    6.Playing Mario Kart and Mario Brothers with nephews on Wii (Yes, I own a Nintendo Wii :)
    7.Reading Fiction/Non-Fiction books
    8.Love to take siesta's (naps) on the weekends
    9.Going to concerts
    10.Traveling and experience other cultures (I would like to go on mini vacations with my soulmate)


    In a synopsis, I would describe myself as an optimistic, easy-going, friendly, diligent, honest, and a wise human being.

    Below is a list of my pet peeves:

    1.People who take advantage of others or use them for their own benefit
    2.Arrogant and egotistical people


    Thanks for reading my profile and hope to hear from you soon!

    Best of Luck on your search.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia
    • Urdu
    • English, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Self-help
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 40
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.