- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,brahmin
  • Jalandhar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Arts. I am currently working as a Sales Professional..
i m veery moody girl.
i lyk coking krna very much..
n have too..
i m very talktive .......n alws bolte rehna..
i m frnk prsn...
n very loving caring...
jus lyk upcimg model...
i. have too long hairs...
its realy aa it
i m ture hearted girl....n simple homely girl...
yup sure ..i m too homely indian punjabi girl..
knw more abt mah self...

abt mah partnr..
frst his tall at least 6feet..
n he have gud nature...
i jus need....
ture prsn..
nt fake....
hate fake peple..
hate layers...
....i love my famliy..
mah veer ji..ashu anmol..
my mum she is my god..
hmmm aur kya kahun...
thnx thnx...
wram regards...
Name Visible on Login....
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Brahmin
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 24 to 32
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.