Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12627628 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings!

This profile is created by me for my younger sister, who is the apple of my eye. I am her older sister, an assistant professor in a B school hoping to meet and connect with someone I feel will fit well into our lives.

I prefer not to write much here. I wish to connect with prospective men/families personally so we can exchange and share in detail and answer questions in a more personalized way.

Fun, laughter, frolic and madness fill our daily life!! Please feel free to contact and connect.

We are certainly not looking for someone who has:

1. Been living abroad for a few years and acts all foreign bred.
2. Who does not know how to treat women well.
3. Who has no passion or zeal in life.
4. Who is hoping, expecting and insisting on marrying a cash generator.

Because - we are a family that is highly educated, well traveled and lived across the globe, grounded and close... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Koundinya gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Museums, Acting, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Soul
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Soul, South Indian, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.