Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH12114195 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is Born and bought up in Delhi and moved to Australia (Melbourne) for Studies and Career. He has modern approach to life as rooted with his cultural and respect for the elders and young ones .He is Working as a Manager and taking good package .
In Family ,Me , brother Father is business person, Mother is homemaker
In his words
Is a Happy going , fun loving person who just loves life and enjoy,like to keep balance in professional and personal life . Always Dreamed higher and very confident to achieve them.Also Passionate about what he really do .
His Interests includes music , book reading , cooking , cars ,beach walk etc .
Overall a really clam ,compose and holds a positive attitude personality .
Looking for partner who is confident and understanding in aspects of life. As well as want to settle in AUS .
Good Luck,Thank you .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Arora
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.