Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH12098115 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shafi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamalaikum,

I hopeyou all r doing well and having a pleasant time seeking a better half online
"Sometimes it takes a whole life time to know someone.Sometimes all it takes is just a look".
Well...

I am honest and sincere.
What i am is what you see
.I say what i mean...and i mean what i say.
Better to be real, then fake and phony

Myself Name Visible on Login i would regard myself as a practicing muslima but not very strict in real sense.
i observe my daily salah and practice as much as i can but i guess we all have areas we could improve on. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. I hv done my masters in IT and working as professor in college since last 3 yrs.Im honest,truthful, fun loving n caring girl. I love adventures and like to travel and explore different places.Im little impatient too but lifes teaching to b patient.I like to listen Islamic bayans of renowed scholars like Mufti menk ,Zakir... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.