- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

A simple, fun-loving, jovial, emotional and a hardworking person are a few of my attributes. Born and brought up in Goa, and currently live and work in UAE as well. I'm someone who tries to keep a perfect balance between work and personal life and knows what are my priorities. At leisure, I enjoy hanging out with friends, net surfing, listening to music, watching movies, traveling and exploring different places.

I belong to a close-knit, cultured and respectable family. My father is retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two younger sisters, of whom both are happily married and well settled.

To me, marriage is an intimate bond between two souls based on trust, honesty, love and understanding. I am looking for a caring, amiable, respectful, jovial and a family oriented person with a pleasing personality. Someone who really knows being part of my family & has a great value for relationship, family, culture and expects the same from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Goa, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.