Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11870117 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Law
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Muslim
  • Sindhi
  • Sunni,any
  • Hyderabad, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Associates degree in Law.. I am currently working as an IAS / IRS / IES / IFS.

My friends describe me as: confident.
Hobbies: nothing.
Favorite books: law.
Favorite sports: no.
Views on marriage: marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Muslim, Sindhi
Sunni, Any
Lives in Hyderabad, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from HYDERABAD SINDH, with liberal values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (2 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Associates degree in Law
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS in defense/civil services
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.