Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH11771539 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste,namasudra
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my graduation. I am currently working in Central Govt. My hobbies are traveling. I am looking for a partner who can understand me and my family.

My favorite sports are cricket. My family i have mother, two elder sister, and one elder brother. To me marriage means well cooperation. I live in kolkata.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste, Namasudra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Kolkata View horoscope
View Horoscope of Susanta M



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Travel & Transport Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Eating out, Travelling, Computer games
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • BooksFantasy books, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Eating out, Travelling, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 23
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.