Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11745277 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Vaishnav
  • Atlantic City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This has been a very difficult task to write about myself but I am going to give it a shot. I find myself as a caring, loving, soft-spoken, down-to-earth and kind-hearted individual. I inherit strong set of family values and morals that were instilled and taught by my parents. I strive to live life to the fullest and work hard with full efforts to achieve a set goal. When not working, I enjoy going out and spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy all kinds of outdoors such as going out to eat, shopping or strolling along the mall, bowling, hiking, exercising or staying in and watching a movie.

I expect my partner to complement me in all facets of life. He should be good-looking, respectful, honest and trust-worthy individual with a good family and educational background. Someone whom I can be a best friend with and someone who can still remain grounded with every success and failure that may come along in life.

We are close knit family of 4.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Vaishnav
Lives in Atlantic City, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Reggae
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Dentist, Veterinary Doctor... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.