- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste,Mundala
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login. I would describe myself as a Well mannered, simple, caring, understanding, kind hearted fun loving and down to earth person. I have completed my Bachelors in Science. I am currently working as a Banking Professional in State Bank Of India, Bangalore. I am also pursuing my MBA from distant learning. My hobbies/interests include Reading books, cooking, listening to music and watching movies. I like to take care of my pets.
My family is traditional with a modern outlook. My father passed away in 2012; he was Retd. Sr.Manager in State Bank of India. My Mother is a retd bank official too. I have 2 sisters 1 (married) is software engineer by profession and is settled in the US, I also have another sister who is the youngest of all and is pursuing job of her interest.
I am looking for someone smart, committed, well settled, responsible person who shares my interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste, Mundala
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Udupi / Manglore, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (1 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.