Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH11489380 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have been brought up in several countries- UK, India ,Oman. Did my schooling in Oman and MBBS from India.
I have been in the US for the past years doing residency in Pediatrics and Fellowship in Neonatology. I moved to Dallas last year

I belong to Kerala , but have never lived there. I have a cosmopolitan upbringing and have friends of different nationalities. We speak English at home though I can understand and speak a bit of Malayalam, Tamil, Kannada and Hindi. Learnt French in school too. Reading has been my passion since childhood. I enjoy watching movies ,sitcoms and love listening to music. I like to workout in the gym too. I have travelled to many countries and like seeing new places and making new friends. Family and friends are very important to me. I have an outgoing, friendly personality and my friends like my sense of humor. My career is important to me , but I am confident that I can maintain a good work life balance . My family is highly educated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Jyestha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Calicut,Kerala, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Other
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.