Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH11203700 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Syed
  • Srinagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Introvert, reserved, sober kind of a person, I believe in the Islamic principles and am extremely God-fearing. I am a practitioner of Unani medicine (B.U.M.S. + C.G.O.) and have my practice in Srinagar. I plan to move ahead with a government job soon in the near future. Generally, I don’t trust people easily and take time to make friends, but beyond that, I definitely believe in being a good human being. I take great pleasure in waking up early to offer my prayers and generally recite the Quoran-e-Sharief with all my heart. I feel happy to see a full moon bloom and also when I see my mom‘s face the first in the morning. Dishonesty, violence and deception are against my principles.

The person I seek for a lifetime commitment should be understanding, caring, loving and should practice Islam with all her heart. She should abide by the Hadith and Sunnahs and also strike a balance between deen and duniya. If she chooses to work post marriage, I would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Syed
Lives in Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Srinagar, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Shopping
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Shopping
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 43
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Kashmiri
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.