Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH11021403 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vathima
  • Other, Botswana

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a very cheerful, loving and pleasant girl. She has completed her 4 year Bachelor of Finance form The University of Botswana with a distinction grade. She has written her CFA level 3 exam (Chartered Financial Analyst) - USA based course exam in June 2013 and is currently awaiting her results.

She has wide interest in music, movies, badminton and other indoor sports.

She has one elder sister who got married in November 2009.I am self employed and have a construction company in Botswana. We have been in Botswana since 1983 and are permanent residents. My mother has been living with us since 1987 after my father's demise.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vathima
Belongs to Haritha gothra
Lives in Botswana (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Botswana
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thrissur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Painting, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.