Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10992428 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Gaba
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    My daughter, Priyanka is a simple, passionate and cheerful girl; who sincerely believes in the principle of live and let live. Being born and brought up in New Delhi; she completed her graduation in commerce (hons); after which she pursued her Chartered Accountancy. Currently, she is designated as a Finance Manager in a reputed MNC at Gurgaon. Her profession offers with opportunity to travel across the globe and interact with people from different countries as well as cultures. She loves to be in the company of children’s and you will find it difficult to identify her when she is with kids. She becomes one amongst them and breaks free. Time away from work; she likes watching TV, listening to music or touring places.

    We belong to a respectable and cultured Punjabi family hailing from Delhi. I am Priyanka`s father, managing a business and my wife is a simple homemaker. She has 2 siblings; of which her eldest brother is married and managing a Showroom. Her other elder brother is also married and is designated as a software engineer in an MNC.

    Partner preferences; we are seeking a good-looking, educated (minimum Masters) and career-wise settled. Proposal belonging to similar community, matching to the social grade of upper middle class family and settled near-by Delhi or Delhi NCR is our preference. Someone, who will understand and support Priyanka to continue working post marriage, would be an ideal match.
    Kundali/horoscope matching is preferable to us, but not a rigid constraint.

    Thank you for your time!!
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Gaba
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Delhi
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khandelwal... more
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.