Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10987395 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So how does one describe themselves without sounding a tad self-centred.. Well I'll start. So I was born and brought up in London and have lived here all of my life. Even though I am a "Londoner", I am very proud of my heritage and try to visit family in Kerala at least every two years. I am a happy go lucky lady with a bubbly personality to match a big heart. I love my family and friends and hold onto the philosophy that "the glass is always half-full rather then half-empty". Now call me an old romantic but I do believe that things happen for a reason and that if it is meant to be then by God's grace, it's meant to be. I enjoy meeting new people and taking on new experiences. I am very passionate about travelling and took a six month career break where I travelled to Australia, New Zealand and South America. For someone who has a fear of heights, I managed to overcome this by jumping out of an aeroplane and doing a 15, 000ft sky dive in New Zealand!In my spare... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.