Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10900491 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Laughter, love and humor in no particular order are the MOST important factors to me in life for I believe they can tide you over in the worst of situations.
    I have so many facets to me that each friend of mine can describe me in a way that would surprise the other, (NO! I do not suffer from multiple personality disorder! :) ) But one thing everybody would agree is that I am an outgoing and highly affable person with interests varied from music to movies to just plain dozing!(Love my zzz s)!
    I am a Dentist by education, but after my Masters in hospital administration, I am into management and currently work as a Quality Manager in a Community Health Center in the mid west of USA.
    In a partner am looking for someone with ideals and values similar to mine. One who is open to explore this life with adventure and enthusiasm. (I know! I know!cliched and corny!).
    So, if you have read up to this point and are brave enough to tolerate my PJs and are still wanting to know more there is only one thing left to do! e-mail me or call me to see if we are suitable for one another.. good luck :)

    My family is based in Bangalore and consists of my parents, older sister and my sweet granny! More about them later..
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Smartha
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • bangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Singing
    • Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, Heavy Metal, Latest film songs, New Age Music... more
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
    • USA
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.