Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH10820282 
Profile created by Self
1 of 15
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born and brought up in Mumbai (western suburbs). I am a doctor by profession(Specialist), working on my own for a few years now. We are three in the family now as elder sister is married . I stay with mom n dad. Dad's in business n mom's a housewife.
I love my work. Besides work, i enjoy working out, staying fit n feeling good. Love to go out for dinners(sit-down with friends),sometimes clubbing or movies. Also, enjoy family time,just be at home n laze. Shopping and Travelling is fun too. My favourite sitcoms are two and a half men, big bang theory , House, and the good wife.
In future, would want to work few hours in a day n balance family, work n life well as i do now.
Someone said, you shouldn't expect, so about future partner(least said)-i would want "the click" should first happen. communication should be good,he should be smart, respectful,compassionate,and confident in whatever he does.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Indu B



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from navalgad, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesClubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, House Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, House Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.