Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10585225 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Maidenhead, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Just like to say that im not here to mess around or play games, would like to meet someone who has the right intentions of getting married and together we can create our own heaven on earth :)




Apart from my cheeky personName Visible on Loginty, im very down to earth man, intelligent, elegant with a touch of class..??




I like spending time with family, going to the cinema, eating out, cars, shopping, gym, travelling (see the world).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (4 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.