Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10562873 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Stony Brook, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About my background:
    I grew up in India and came to the US for graduate school in 2006. I come from a traditional family but was brought up in a liberal environment with a strong emphasis on education and unconditional support for whatever I have chosen to do so far in life.
    About me:
    I am a people person and enjoy interacting with new people: I can always find something to start a conversation with. I pride myself on being sensitive and considerate of others' feelings and try and treat them the way I would like to be treated. On the other hand I can be very sarcastic and goofy at the same time and really appreciate a bad pun when I see one!
    What I am looking for is a relationship based on mutual respect. I'm a modern, independent woman, my personal values are liberal and I expect my partner to share the same modern and liberal outlook to life.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Stony Brook, New York
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.