Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH10533399 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum

PLEASE READ PROFILE FIRST

We are helping our son to find a compatible partner so that we can avoid any individuals that are not serious.
We would also like to reiterate that physical attraction is also a factor and we are sure that goes for the other party too and not to be rude we would appreciate if your photo can be visible so that we can all save time.
For serious Interest we will pass your details on to him.


Please DO NOT SEND INTEREST if your not willing to share photos as this shows your not serious and are just wasting time and effort.

He is also on another site where he can be contacted direct if you prefer not to contact us.
Family Involvement is most welcomed.

jazakallah Khair



"Judgements prevent us from seeing the good in Individuals, So if your a Judgmental person please move on"

He is of an English/Pakistani heritage with a good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Media Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic, Pashto, Persian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.