Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10474453 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Tyagi,ramawat
  • Nagaur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
he should be of medical line. he should belongs to Name Visible on Login -brahmin family. The girl is going to complete BDS degree. she is simlpe and cultured. she is a good player of bedmintan and having hobby of painting & home decoration. she dislikes noneveg&smoking. she likes to remain near nature.nnbelonging to Name Visible on Login-brahmin family. father is sr. manager(mining) in coal india ltd.searching for candidate who must be belonging to Name Visible on Login(ramawat/nimawat) family and must be doctor(dentist/).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi, Ramawat
Belongs to ramawat gothra
Lives in Nagaur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Painting, Interior decoration, Yoga, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Medical Transcriptionist, Surgeon
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.