Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH10399482 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Gaur Brahmin
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii.... Its awkward to write about myself but can give a brief description. I am a traditional girl with modern outlook. I am a strong believer of god. I have done masters in pharmaceutical chemistry and working as a senior executive in a leading pharmaceutical MNC. I am also pursuing BEd correspondence course so as to opt for teaching as and when required. My family comprises of loving father who is serving in IAF as Warrant Officer, loving and caring mother (housemaker), sweet sis(younger to me) who has done b tech and working as a software professional and a cute little bro who studies in 10th standard.
We hail from Bulandshahar, UP. Whole paternal side is well settled in Delhi and we too have our own house in Delhi. Currently we are residing in Chandigarh because of our job requirements and we are going to shift to our house in Delhi next year.
I am looking for a caring and responsible guy who can stand by me through thick and thin. He should have love and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Gaur Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in Agra View horoscope
View Horoscope of Richa G



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bulandshahar (UP), with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Agra, Ghaziabad, Kanpur, Meerut, Ambala, Chandigarh, Faridabad... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.