Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10333533 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Tanti
  • Jagdalpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has decorated her career with Diploma in Costume Designing & Dress Making from Womens Poly-technique College and carrying herself as a Lecturer in the same institution. Leadership qualities blessed her in the same ORG as a Senior Hostel maiden. Her affection towards Hindi literature forced her to attained degree in MA (Hindi) after her Diploma.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Tanti
Lives in Jagdalpur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Tanti, Hindu:Tantuway
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.