Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10131576 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Marwadi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, As this place is to write something about myself, I'm going to try and give you a true and honest picture of myself.

I'm a simple girl who is hard working, soft-spoken, adaptive, co-operative, down to earth and friendly in nature.
I did my B. Tech from Ghaziabad and have been working in IT industry since 4 years at Accenture, Mumbai.
I am fairly easy going and compromising individual.
My Hobbies include traveling, watching movies, music. Family values are very important to me.

The qualities that I am looking for in my desired partner is, he should be educated, intelligent, supportive and honest.
Somebody whom I can connect emotionally, respect each other and can be my best friend for life.nn Family : We are a family of 4 members. My father is working as a Purchase & Store Manager in Birla Sugar mill and my mother is an educated homemaker. I have a younger sister who is working in Birla Soft, Noida.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Marwadi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.