Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH09988665 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other,Niyogi 6000
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Fun-loving, family oriented, likes reading and travelling. He excelled in academics. Schooling from Sri Sathya Sai Vidya Vihar, Hyd. Graduated from IIT Madras with a BTech in mechanical engineering, and a PhD from The Ohio State University, USA.

In his own words:
I am an easygoing person with a sometimes quirky sense of humour. Living on my own since my college days has taught me to value independent thought, as well as to appreciate the company of my family & friends and the positive impact they have had on me. The experience has also taught me to respect multiple viewpoints. I love reading, like travelling, and am willing to try out new hobbies (and hopefully keep going on with a few of those).

Ours is a well-knit family. Father retired as Joint Director, Department of Higher Education, AP. Mother is an officer in RBI. We have been settled in Hyderabad for more than 40 years. Sister (elder) is married, presently in India, and is a homemaker.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Niyogi 6000
Belongs to Bharadwajasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Chittoor, Krishna, Visakhapatnam, Bangalore, Bijapur... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.