Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH09918503 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am currently working as a Senior Architect in a Company in London. I had done my Bachelors of Architect from Pune University and Masters from Westminster University, London. My father is retired Army Officer and my mother is a homemaker. I have an elder brother who is married.. Our native place is Garhwal / Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand (India). I am a recent issueless divorcee. Had married a French girl and due to cultural incompatibility we separated peacefully. Further details on communicating with each other. (My Date of Birth is 12 March 1979)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Our family is originally from Garhwal / Dehra Dun with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.