- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaish
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born & brought up in Mumbai, she is smart, simple, beautiful, down to earth, cultured, caring, well educated, fun loving and easy going girl with a modern attitude. Looking for a suitable partner who is honest, virtuous, sensitive, caring, compassionate, witty and smart; someone who could be a friend before being a life-partner; a teetotaler; and belonging to a family with strong cultural and moral values.Nuclear family well settled in Mumbai. Father expired long back, living with mother and grand parents. Only brother is working in US after pursuing MS. All Paternal & maternal aunts and uncles are well educated and well placed in their profession in India and abroad
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Painting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 250,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.