Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09683701 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Jewish
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Denver, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an American Jew, born in California and raised in
Colorado. I recently completed business school
and just returned from working in India.
I'm a very positive, optimistic person with a cheerful outlook and sense
of humor. I'm family-oriented but love
traveling and exploring new places, some of them rather far away. I firmly believe that life should be enjoyed,
but am very committed to living with a sense of purpose. I'm looking for someone who's similarly
positive with a sense of humor and a strong sense of self.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jewish, English
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jewish
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.