Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09675834 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,sunni mishi sadiq geeeeeml
  • Lahore, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i am mishiName Visible on Login geeeml i have done m, sc in mass com. i am slim and smart. i belong to a noble family. i am sincere polite sensitive loving caring and simple girlmishiName Visible on Login geeml. I can cook pakistani food. i like traveling. my hobies are cooking watching tv drammas using inter net and talking with female friends on mobile. i dislike double face persons i am looking for my life partner who would be honest hardworking sincere polite loving, caring and un married muslim person .only serious person for marriage can contect i me.no flirt no game i can bear.plzand only pakistani can send intrust.thanks.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Pakistan
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Rajput,sunni mishi sadiq geeeeeml
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • sialkot
    • 3 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Pakistan
    • Lahore, Punjab
    • Pakistan
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing... more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 40
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Punjabi, Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 1 lakh... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.