Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09458205 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's what you need to know about me. I'm a family- oriented, fun loving, outgoing, funny, sarcastic gal whose been trying to find her prince charming for the past 30 years. Apparently, my methods haven't been working!!!!!;)

Basically, like everyone on this site I'm looking for someone that's ready for a long term commitment. The love of my life should be malayalee-christian, family-oriented, can communicate, compromise, likes to travel (with me, of course), enjoys different cuisines (chicken tikka has to be top on the list), respects me, appreciates me for who I am, can give and take good advice, and is willing to work hard.

Is that too much to ask? Dont even try saying yes... ;)))

Message me... if you would like to get to know me better!

Warning: I will only accept someone that is Malayalee, Christian, Lives in the states and has a visible profile picture. Serious Inquiries only: someone who is READY for marriage and knows what they... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Uzhavoor with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.