Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH09256337 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Given that this is checklist central - I am an IIT graduate turned Microsoftie with a penchant for travel and all things geeky. My childhood was scattered across ever which geography, so it's hard to put a label on myself. But hey I do speak admirably good Hindi and Telugu. And I am completely and utterly at home here in the US.

As for what I am looking for - I am not one for setting stereotypical requirements on anybody. But hey, I do have a bit of a weakness for a well-educated girl who is comfortable in her (Indian) identity while calling America home. Which reminds me: I am kind of permanently shackled to the US, so you better have long term plans of sticking around too. That aside, if you are a generally cheerful person with a childlike sense of wonder for the world around us, I'm sure you and I will get along famously.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.