Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09100299 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This is the hard part! It's hard to define myself in 4000 words but let me try by being as honest & brief as possible, I'm an engineer currently working in Bangalore and enjoy my work a lot. I love meeting new people and making friends comes easily to me. In my free time you'll find me catching up with friends or reading an interesting book.
    I'm looking for someone intelligent and fun, not necessarily the life of every party but with someone who I can share a good laugh.
    Most importantly I'm searching for someone who I can connect with as a good friend.
    This process requires a certain amount of time to be invested, if you're willing to do this as I am please feel free to drop me a message.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre... more
    • Blues, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Classic literature, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Manglorean, Christian:Roman Catholic
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.