Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08886397 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma,christian. marthoma
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.
I am currently working as a doctor in New York, finishing my residency in internal medicine.
My friends describe me as funny, sincere, hard working, friendly, loving, caring,easy going and humble. My family and friends are very important to me. Looking for someone who is god fearing, understanding, easy going and caring.

Hobbies: reading, movies,travelling.
Favorite sports: basket ball
Views on marriage: strong and serious.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Christian. marthoma
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Chess
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.