Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08847935 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic,Not applicable
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. Completed my engineering degree in Mechanical, post graduation from CDAC, schooling from St. Vincents. Currently employed in a leading IT company as a support professional. Hopefully, I've done a fair job describing myself below.
What you can expect out of me-
-A godly person. I'm a little selective about the things I listen to, I do most of my stuff online..Imagine having the worlds best church related content available at your fingertips.Someone who is more practical and believes in applying the Word of God (Bible knowledge) to everyday life. Just to give you an idea- how do you use the wounds of Jesus (his hands) to fight everyday problems, the wounds on the hands were meant to deliver from lack in every area including your work life, family, talents etc.. I don't like repetitive prayer like myntras, there has to be some understanding to it.
-A load of biblical wisdom. I have access to tonnes of sermons that can help fighting everyday... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic, Not applicable
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa Belgaum, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.