- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am an adventurous person looking for a companion with a good sense of humor to share world travels and deep spiritual/intellectual discussions with. I love traveling, experiencing new things (recently went zip lining, and am hoping to go paragliding next!), reading, working out (staying healthy is very important to me!), cooking, trying new restaurants, meeting new people and chocolate (I have a tremendous sweet tooth). I consider myself a spiritual person who is moderately religious, I try to pray 5 times a day (work in progress :), I fast every Ramadan, give Zakaat and I consciously try to become a better Muslim every day. I love animals and have adopted pets throughout my life.

I am originally from Kashmir, India, but I was born and raised in Saudi Arabia. My parents are settled in Kashmir. I have 3 older siblings who are in the US. We are a highly educated and very close knit family. My siblings and I moved to the US for undergrad and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Kashmiri
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, USA
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kashmir, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineLebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, Kashmiri
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.