Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08700259 
Profile created by Self
1 of 15
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I am very simple person, born and bought up in Chandigarh. I have done my Bachelor of commerce from MCM DAV College for women chandigarh, post graduation in Master of Commerce and did MBA in Finance from Symbiosis Pune. Also completed JAIIB, CAIIB, CIF(sbi life certification), SBI general insurance certification, NSDL certification..

    Now I m working in State Bank Of India as Assistant Manager and currently Posted in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.
    I am fun loving, like travelling to new places, meeting new people and playing games like chess, badminton. I hate liars.
    My partner should be smart, intelligent and above all he should be my best friend with whom i can share each and everything..
    . My family is staying in chandigarh. My father is in govt service, my mother is housewife. My Sister is working in Punjab Agri dept, and my elder brother is in Newzealand doing diploma in finance and younger brother completed M. sc IT and preparing for competitive exams
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Babrahvya
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • chandigarh
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    • Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Chess
    • Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri... more
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.